Skip to content ↓
St. Bernard's RC Primary

St. Bernard's RC Primary

A Voluntary Academy

Term Dates

September 2021 to August 2022

Holiday Period Date of Closing Date of Re-Opening
Autumn Term 2021   Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term Friday 22nd October  Monday 1st November 
Christmas  Friday 17th December  Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half Term  Thursday 17h February  Monday 28th February
Easter Half Term  Friday 1st April Tuesday 19th April 
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April Tuesday 3rd May
Summer Half Term  Friday 27th May Thursday 9th June
Summer   Friday 22nd July 2022  
Staff INSET
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 6, 7, 8th June 2022

        CLICK BELOW FOR A CALENDAR VIEW

HOLIDAY DATES 21/22

       

  • No holidays will be authorised during term time