Skip to content ↓
St. Bernard's RC Primary & Nursery School

St. Bernard's RC Primary & Nursery School

A Voluntary Academy

Holy Family Catholic Multi Academy trust 

St Bernard's belongs to a family of schools within Shrewsbury Diocese but more closely as a member of the Holy Family Multi Academy Trust. Currently, there are 5 schools within the trust including ourselves;

Our Lady of Pity Primary School

St.John Plessington Catholic College 

St. Mary's Catholic College 

St Joseph's RC Primary

Please visit the Multi Academy Trust website to find out more information

The registered head office for the MAT is:

St. John's Plessington Catholic College

Old Chester Road



CH63 7LF

Tel: 0151 645 5049

The CEO for the MAT is Mr Moor