Skip to content ↓
St. Bernard's RC Primary

St. Bernard's RC Primary

A Voluntary Academy

Who's Who


Mr. A. Moor

Head of School 

Mr S. Jevons

Assistant headteacher 

Miss E. Reid

head of ks1 

Mrs. S. Thomson

head of ks2 

Miss. R. Senior

Key Stage 1 Teachers

Miss Hankinson

Mrs S. Cooke

Miss E. Paton

Key Stage 2 Teachers 

Miss M. Worthington

Mrs K. Orme

Mrs N. Suddaby

Mr. M. Evans

Miss. E. Kennedy

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator 

Mrs K. Brickland

PrE-School teacher 

Mrs A. Wilson - Pre-School Manager/Teacher

Pastoral Support Coaches 

Mrs E. Pulford – Pastoral Support Coach and Attendance Officer

Mrs D. Bowles

Learning Coaches in Key Stage 1 

Mr L. Bynoth

Mrs G. Knowles

Mrs S. Grieve

Miss C. Bush

Learning Coaches in Key Stage 2 

Miss E. Yeoman

Ms L. Tudor

Mr D. Day

Miss D. West

Miss J. Hutchinson

Administrative Staff 

Mrs J Allanson

Mrs L. Chattle 

Mrs M. Wilkinson – School Business Manager

Site Staff 

Mr T. Downes – Maintenance Officer

Mrs D. Ellis

Mrs K. Grant-Pye

Catering Staff 

Mrs D. Ellis – Catering Supervisor

Mrs J. Luxton

Mid-Day Assistants

Ms J. Green

Mrs A. Wells

Mrs K. Grant-Pye

Miss C. Bush

Out of School Club 

Miss L. Yeoman

Miss C. Bush