Skip to content ↓
St. Bernard's RC Primary

St. Bernard's RC Primary

A Voluntary Academy

What's Happening

 

SCHOOL EVENTS

 

Monday 16th April

T3 Stone Age Museum 2.30pm

Tuesday 17th April

T3 Trip to Llandudno

Wednesday 18th April

Creepy Crawly Roadshow TR

Wednesday 18th April

T2 and T4 Gardening

Thursday 19th April

Class Photographs

Monday 23rd April

Earth Day- come to school dressed in green

Wednesday 25th and Friday 27th April

Adrift Workshops for KS2 classes

Thursday 26th April

Citizenship Project Celebration @The Civic Hall

Monday 30th April

International Dance Day

Wednesday 2nd May

T3 and TR Gardening

Thursday 3rd May

Year 4 and 5 Football comp 12.30pm @EPSV

Monday 7th May

BANK HOLIDAY- SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 8th May

‘Share the learning with parents’-Team Reception -   2.15pm

Wednesday 9th May

T1 Assembly

Week Beginning 14th May

SATS Week for T6

Wednesday 16th May

T1 and T6 Gardening

Thursday 17th May

T4 Let’s Walk Training

Tuesday 22nd May

T4 Let’s Walk Training

Wednesday 23rd May

T5 Assembly

Thursday 24th May

School Disco 1-3pm